Metro Realty
Shop 1, 191 William St Darlinghurst Sydney, NSW 2010
0430 123 028 URL of Map

Our Latest Blogs


Spring Sydney CBD Real Estate Market Update

Watch this video to see how Sydney CBD real estate market is performing this Spring ...
Read More

3 Foolproof Quick Tips to Prepare for your Home for Open Home

Tip # 1 Leave the property Despite how tempting it is to want to “help” your sale by being home while ...
Read More

NSW Property Capital Gains Tax Withholding Provisions Have Changed!

Capital Gains Withholding Provisions change as of 1st July 2017, in respect of both the sale price threshold and the ...
Read More

Understanding the cooling-off period

Buying real estate can be an emotionally charged process. If you’re buying your first property or feel under pressure, it ...
Read More

Hidden Beaches in Sydney

Sydney has some of the most beautiful beaches in the world. For this reason, things can get a little crowded ...
Read More

Sydney’s Best Markets

Sydney is renowned for its great markets at various times in the week and year. So how could you possibly ...
Read More

Your search results

Metro Realty is an organization of dynamic and innovative professional property agents who are committed to pursuing excellence and making a difference.

Core Values

The core values that we work by are:

  1. Deliver WOW Through Service
  2. Embrace and Drive Change
  3. Create Fun
  4. Be Adventurous, Creative and Open-Minded
  5. Pursue Growth and Learning
  6. Build Open and Honest Relationships
  7. Build a Positive Team and Family
  8. Do More With Less
  9. Be Passionate and Determined
  10. Get Shit Done

Careers

We’re always looking for inspired, talented and energetic people to join our growing team of real estate professionals.

A career with Metro Realty offers growth, recognition, a great culture and team environment, as well as extensive training and support. We like do things differently.

If you resonate with the core values above, and you’re thinking about an exciting career in real estate, we’d love to hear from you. Call Joe on 02 9260 7188 or email careers@metrorealty.com.au to join the Metro Team.


Meet The Team

Joseph Fairchild

Director
9260 7188
joe@metrorealty.com.au

Anora

Office Manager
9260 7112
anora@metrorealty.com.au

Patricia Goldamer

Accounts Manager
9260 7127
patricia@metrorealty.com.au

Amanda Jones

Property Manager
9260 7107
amanda@metrorealty.com.au

Elizabeth Soulos

Sales Assistant
9260 7104
0430 123 028
elizabeth@metrorealty.com.au

Maddison O’Brien

Office Angel
9260 7105
maddison@metrorealty.com.au

Khuslen Battushig (Nicholas Goodchild)

Property Agent
9260 7108
0499 771 429
nick@metrorealty.com.au

Santino Giunta

Property Officer
9260 7109
0415 840 444
santino@metrorealty.com.au